Tuesday, June 24, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

MySpace Page

The first of five scheduled (and rumored) projects coming out by LB's Phonte and Big Pooh. And Justus For All is the official newly mastered version of their mixtape with Mick Boogie, now billed as a full length album it also features 5 brand new and exclusive tracks. While the success for Get Back was very high, reviews and reactions were generally mixed, and hopefully the new, DJ-free version of Justus will put the group back on the right track with longtime fans.

1. Can't Stop Us (feat. Chaundon)
2. Delusional (feat. Oddisee)
3. Life Of The Party (feat. Skillz)
4. Best Kept Secret (feat. Legacy)
5. Do It To Death (feat. Rhymefest / Supastition)
6. A Word From Our Sponsors (feat. Von Pea)
7. Too Late For Us (feat. Tye Phoenix)
8. Cool As A Fan
9. Never Leave
10. The Pressure
11. Lose It (feat. Jozeemo)
12. Fan Mail (feat. Joe Scudda / Darien Brockington)
13. Stylin (feat. Oh No)
14. Cross That Line (Remix) (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
15. Back At It (Remix) (feat. Cormega)
16. Time Of Your Life (feat. Carlitta Durand)