The idea for the socially conscious hip-hop group Black Market Militia began when Wu-Tang affiliate and Sunz of Man member Killah Priest met Juice Crew-er Tragedy Khadafi at a party for The Source magazine. They exchanged numbers and soon Killah Priest invited fellow Wu affiliates Hell Razah, Timbo King, as well as newcomer William Cooper into the fold. Mixing themes of revolution, violence, conspiracy, religion, and daily street life, Black Market Militia released their self-titled debut on Nature Sounds in 2005

1. Intro: Children Of Children feat. Oscar Brown Jr. (Produced. by Bronze Nazareth)
2. Thug Nation
3. Mayday!
4. Audobon Ballroom feat. Dead Prez
5. The Struggle
6. Hood Lullabye
7. Gem Star's
8. Righteous Talk (Produced. by Bronze Nazareth)
9. The Final Call feat. Abiodun Oyemole (of The Last Poets)
10. Dead Street Scrolls
11. Paintbrush
12. Black Market
13. The Breath of Life
14. Think Market