Monday, July 14, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

Finally after releasing a limited EP release, Blame Wizzy came at us with a 17 track full length worthy of the wait! You get banging beats from some of the most underrated producers out there, such as Exile and KanKick, while also sporting guest spots from Main Flow, Aloe Blacc & a nice Mysteries Extinction reunion! If anyone deserves some exposure from San Diego this guy does! Nominated by the 2004 San Diego Music Awards for Best Hip Hop Album!

1. IntroProfessional Tactics (feat. Main Flow / Aloe Blacc)
2. Chans Interlude/Grown Man Rap
3. Enemies (feat. Aloe Blacc)
4. Like a Prison
5. Etude DeInebriation
6. Another Option
7. Excavated/Righteous Outerlude
8. The Atheist
9. The Essence
10. Recognition Part 3
11. Mystery's Extinction (feat. Deja Voo / One Scoop)
12. Chemically Imbalanced
13. Paperthin aka Blame One Intro
14. The Words I Write
15. Two Originators
16. Sticky Situations

PhotobucketPart 1
PhotobucketPart 2