MySpace Page

Hip Hop producer D-Tension is back with the ambitious follow up to 2002's critically acclaimed "Contacts & Contracts". C&C II displays D's growth as a composer, collaborator, producer and MC. The Bronx native first made a name for himself producing tracks for Krumbsnatcha, Edo. G, Hieroglyphics and Akrobatik when he burst onto the indie rap scene in the late 90's. In 2006 D-Tension has returned to his rap roots working with Apathy, Akrobatik, Krumbsnatcha and many others in addition to his new opus Contacts & Contracts II. C&C II is a double album featuring D's solo album, "Rap Music Sucks", on one disc and exclusive collaborations with the biggest names in indie rap on the other. The album features Slug of Atmosphere, Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks, Krumbsnatcha, Akrobatik, Prospect of Fat Joe's Terror Squad, 7L & Esoteric, Main Flow, Termanology and many others.

Listen to track 3, "Pretty Little Whores" feat. Vinnie Paz & Outerspace

1. Intro
2. Lay 'em Down feat. Krumbsnatcha
3. Pretty Little Whores feat. Vinnie Paz & Outerspace
4. This Is Our Year feat. Termanology & Prospect
5. Verbal Gun Talk feat. Doujah Raze
6. You're A Bitch Too feat. Slug
7. Want Some feat. Main Flow & Don Dallas
8. Back With Her Mother feat. Akrobatik
9. Bobby Brown feat. Apathy
10. Pop'd At feat. Termanology, Ed Rock & Edo G
11. Hard feat. Poverty & Mic Stylz
12. Hectic feat. 7L & Esoteric
13. Good Times feat. Wordsworth & Grime The MC
14. Fuck Friends feat. Effect
15. Any Time Of Day feat. Headkrack
16. Outro
17. Bonus Track

Don's sleep on this bangin release from '06! Album's got some big heavyweight MC's on there including Apathy, Vinnie Paz, Outerspace, Main Flow, Slug, Wordsworth, Termanology, Akrobatik & more. D-Tension comes correct with the beats everytime, check out the new release from Effect (posted on here to) which features D-Tension handling production duties for the whole album.