Tuesday, July 29, 2008 | Posted in

MySpace Page

G FREQUENCY...Producer / Musician / Dj from Dublin..He has been on the scene for at least 10 year's rockin shows with the likes of DJ Vadim, The Herbaliser, The Scratch Perverts, Fingathing, Bugz in the Attic, Amp Fiddler, Voice & Moonstarr to name a few. The last couple of years G has been working on his production skills..With his first vinyl release "Eggs n Cheese" (Allcity Records) Feat Tableek of NYC'S finest "Maspyke" Selling out before it even hit the streets aswell as it being featured on 5 or 6 Japanease Hip hop compilations & Ninja Tunes legendary Solid Steel Mixes. G has now got his Debut album finished and ready to drop in july in Japan (Goon Trax Rec's) & the USA (Domination Rec's) who have also signed and worked with the likes of Count Bass D, Stacy Epps, Jazz Addicts, Rob Swift etc..The album "LET'S BEGIN" features Dudley Perkins aka "Declaime" (Stones Throw), Tableek (Maspyke), Othello (Lightheaded), Voice (PTR), Big J (Clever monkeys) and more..On the Live tip..G has played with various acts in Ireland, Uk & Germany and even appeared on channel 4 with Jools holland at the age of 16..Watch out for more releases and Remixes this year!!

01. Flight Ticket Ft. Othello
02. Let's Begin Ft. Voice
03. Picture Perfect Ft. Othello & Voice
04. Overtime Ft. Othello
05. Never See Her Again Ft. Tableek
06. Cassandra Ft. Tableek
07. What's Next Ft. Othello
08. So Cold Ft Voice & Zardis
09. Outside My Window Ft. Big J
10. Buss Dat Bubble Ft. Tableek & Hanif Jamyl
11. One Hour Ft. Big J & Claudia
12. Fonk 112 Ft. Dudley Perkins & Tableek
13. Nobody Knows Ft. Big J, Dudley Perkins & Thesis

If you like Jazzy Hip Hop, don't sleep on this dope release!!!