Thursday, July 03, 2008 | Posted in ,

01. Queens Get The Money (Produced by Jay Electronica) 2:11
02. You Can’t Stop Us Now (feat. Eban Thomas of The Stylistics & The Last Poets) (Produced by Salaam Remi) 3:04
03. Breathe (Produced by J. Myers & Dustin Moore) 3:33
04. Make The World Go Round (feat. Chris Brown & The Game) (Co-produced by Cool & Dre & The Game) 3:48
05. Hero (feat. Keri Hilson) (Produced by Polow Da Don) 3:59
06. America (Produced by Stargate) 3:50
07. Sly Fox (Produced by of Dead Prez) 4:22
08. Testify (Produced by Mark Batson) 2:44
09. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave And The Master) (Produced by DJ Toomp) 4:32
10. Louis Farrakhan (Produced by of Dead Prez) 2:50
11. Fried Chicken (feat. Busta Rhymes) (Produced by Mark Ronson) 2:49
12. Project Roach (feat. The Last Poets) (Produced by Eric Hudson) 1:47
13. Ya’ll My Niggas (Produced by J. Myers) 4:15
14. We’re Not Alone (feat. Mykel) (Produced by of Dead Prez) 5:38
15. Black President (feat. Johnny Polygon) (Produced by DJ Green Lantern) 4:27


Nas & DJ Green Lantern - The Nigger Tape (2008)

1. Intro
2. Gangsta Rap (Remix) (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
3. Cops Keep Firing (Prod. By DJ Green Lantern)
4. Hero (Prod. by Polow Da Don)
5. Black President (Prod. By Dj Green Lantern)
6. Association (feat. and Prod. by of Dead Prez)
7. Legendary (Mike Tyson) (Prod. by Salaam Remi)
8. Ghetto (Remix) feat. Joell Ortiz (Prod by DJ Green Lantern
9. Seen It All (Green Mix)
10. Esco Let’s Go (Full Song).(Prod. by Dj Khallil)
11. N.I.G.G.E.R. (The Slave and the Master) (Prod by DJ Toomp)
12 “Be A Nigger Too” (Remix) feat Dante Hawkins (Prod. by DJ Green Lantern)
13. Surviving the times (Original Cool and Dre Version)
14. Nas Timeline mixed by Statik Selektah (Nararated by Nas)
15. Outro feat. Richard Pryor