Wednesday, July 02, 2008 | Posted in ,

MySpace Page

1. We Comin' For Ya feat. Popa Chief, K-Blunt & Precherman
2. Brooklyn Zu
3. Do It For feat. Popa Chief, K-Blunt & Ol' Dirty Bastard
4. Blood Is Love
5. Cold World feat. 5 Foot Hyper Sniper
6. Knock Knock feat. GZA
7. Eat Ya Food feat. Killah Priest & Masta Killa
8. Baby
9. Pass The Mic feat, Chi-King & Felicia Ray
10. Party With The Zu feat. Preacherman
11. Get Dirty Some Beers (skit)
12. Pour My Liquor
13. If I Had A Gun feat. Shavo (of System Of A Down) & RZA
14. Put Yo' People's On feat. LaFonda
15. Marvelous feat. Lifestylez & Popa Chief
16. Get That Cheese feat. Captain Midnight & Shyheim
17. So Much 2 Say feat. Free Murda, Willy Gleamz & Allah Real
18. Shut Ya Trap feat. feat. Chi-King & Prodigal Sunn
19. Dirty Outro

Created by one of Hip-Hop’s most unique and beloved characters, the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard, the Brooklyn Zu is one of music’s most recognizable names. In the early ‘90’s the Wu-Tang Clan emerged out of the New York City streets and began to shape the face of modern urban music. As a member of the Wu-Tang Clan, Ol’ Dirty Bastard began building a group of his own Brooklyn emcees. Five artists combine to make up the Brooklyn Zu clique. These members include 12 O’Clock, Buddha Monk, Shorty Shitstain, Murdoc and The Zoo Keeper.

The Zu is poised to make sure no one forgets ODB or their style of music. The album enrolled many of their Wu-Tang family featuring: Ghostface Killah, the RZA, the GZA, Masta Killa, Killah Priest, Prodigal Sunn, Shyhiem, 60 Second Assassin and many more. The album also features production by the RZA and more. July 1, 2008 the untamable beast returns to breathe life back into Hip-Hop.