Casualties of War is the fourth album by Hip Hop supergroup Boot Camp Clik, released on August 14, 2007 through Duck Down Records. The album is compiled of leftover tracks recorded for the group's 2006 album The Last Stand. Casualties of War features seven members of the group's "Great 8", Buckshot, Smif-N-Wessun (Tek and Steele), Heltah Skeltah (Sean Price and Rock) and Starang Wondah and Top Dog of O.G.C., with Louieville Sluggah being the only absent member. The album features production from 9th Wonder, Nottz, Marco Polo and Coptic, and features guest appearances from Black Moon member 5ft, Representativz member Supreme, Ruste Juxx and Blue Flame.

01. Intro
02. The Hustle
03. Bubblin' Up
04. What You See
05. BK All Day (Feat. Rustee Juxx & 5 FT)
06. My World
07. I Need More (Feat. Supreme)
08. Jail Song
09. A-Yo (Feat. Blue Flame)
10. Casualties Of War (Feat. Rustee Juxx)
11. I Want Mine (Feat. Supreme)
12. Everyday Shit
13. Words From Tek
14. Yesterday

Not an official in case some people get it twisted but more a collection of leftovers from "The Last Stand". This still has some dope tracks on here and you got 9th Wonder, Notts & Marco Polo behind some of the beats as well. Not a lot to say on this one except that it's definitely worth copping, there's some real gems on here and you got 7 of the 8 members delivering quality verses. This might not be an official album but it's definitely 100 times better than any of those hip pop garbage albums that constantly get fed in our direction.