Sunday, August 10, 2008 | Posted in ,,,,

MySpace Page

It’s been a long time coming, but Elzhi is finally set to release his proper solo debut The Preface. Produced almost entirely by Black Milk, The Preface shows one of the finest lyricists of his era raising the bar for emcees in 2008. Elzhi has been relentlessly recording of late, and while this release took longer than many of his fans had wished to see the light of day, look for the follow up The Feed to hit shelves in 2009.

1. Intro (The Preface) (Produced By: Black Milk)
2. The Leak feat. Ayah (Produced By: Black Milk)
3. Guessing Game (Produced By: Black Milk)
4. Motown 25 feat. Royce Da 5'9? (Produced By: Black Milk)
5. Brag Swag. (Produced By: Black Milk)
6. Colors (Produced By: Black Milk)
7. Fire (Remix) feat. Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Fatt Father, Danny Brown, Fat Ray (Produced By: Black Milk)
8. D.E.M.O.N.S. (Produced By: Black Milk)
9. Save Ya feat. T3 (of Slum Village) (Produced By: T3)
10. Yeah feat. Phat Kat (Produced By: Black Milk)
11. Transitional Joint (Produced By: Black Milk)
12. Talking in My Sleep (Produced By: Black Milk)
13. The Science feat. Fes Roc (Produced By: DJ Dez)
14. Hands Up (Produced By: Black Milk)
15. What I Write (Produced By: Black Milk)
16. Growing Up feat. A.B. (Produced By: Black Milk)

This is a re-up in case peeps is wondering why I'm uploading this again, well, track 15 from the last link cuts off at the end so here's the fixed version. Enjoy!


Click HERE to buy