Wednesday, August 20, 2008 | Posted in

01. It Was Onyx (Skit)
02. Raze It Up
03. Street Nigguz (Feat. X1)
04. Shut 'Em Down (Feat. DMX)
05. Broke Willies (Feat. X1)
06. For Nothin' (Skit)
07. Rob & Vic (Feat. X1 & Chocolate)
08. Face Down
09. Cops (Skit)
10. Conspiracy (Feat. X1 & Clay The Raider)
11. Black Dust (Feat. X1)
12. One Nation (Skit)
13. React (Feat. Bonifucco, X1, 50 Cent & Still Livin')
14. Veronica (Feat. X1 & Sunshine)
15. Fuck Dat (Feat. X1, Bubba Smith, J Mega, Greg Valentine & Sunshine)
16. Ghetto Starz (Feat. Lost Boyz & X1)
17. Take That
18. The Worst (Feat. X1, Method Man, Raekwon & Killer Sin) / Overshine (Feat. J Mega & Greg Valentine)
19. Shut 'Em Down (Remix) (Feat. Noreaga & Big Pun)

This features the first ever appearance on wax by 50 Cent. From this moment on, Onyx really lost their step... the last 2 albums after this release (Bacdafucup II & Triggernometry) were wack to put it mildly! Make sure you cop the new Onyx, "Cold Case Files" which takes you back to the good old Onyx days and also features a dope review from X-Rae!!!