Thursday, August 14, 2008 | Posted in ,

MySpace Page

01. Soul For Sale (Prod. Young Cee)
02. Simone (Louder) (Prod. Kev Brown)
03. Fit For Nuttin' (Prod. KeeLay)
04. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Prod. Young Cee)
05. Feel It (Prod. Quarterpound)
06. War (Prod. Kev Brown)
07. Cuda Brown's Revenge (LaLaLaLa) (Prod. Young Cee)
08. Grace (Prod. Moproducto)
09. Boom (Remix) (Prod. Young Cee)
10. Stand Up (Get Up) Ft. Emilo Rojas (Prod. Illmind)