Wednesday, September 17, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

01. Who's Hard? (Prod. by The Alchemmist)
02. Tha Way It Iz (Prod. by DJ Premier)
03. Counter Punch (Feat. Guru) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
04. On The Record (Prod. by DJ Premier)
05. Bang 'Em Down (Prod. by DJ Premier)
06. Do Ya (Prod. by DJ Premier)
07. Tha 3 Shugs (Prod. by DJ Premeir)
08. Sic A Nigguz (Feat. Bumpy Knuckles) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
09. No Mother, No Father (Prod. by Bless)
10. We Gangsta (Feat. T-Wes & Singapore Kane) (Prod. by MoSS)
11. Who Got My Back? (Prod. by The Alchemist)
12. Militant Soldiers (Feat. T-Wes & Singapore Kane) (Prod. by MoSS)
13. Too Hot (Prod. by Saki)
14. Trees (Prod. by Big Shug)
15. Life On Wax (Feat. Singapore Kane) (Prod. by Crux)
16. Shuggy Diamonds (Prod. by Charles Roane)
17. Take It Back (Prod. by Bravo)
18. NFL (Prod. by Bless)
19. Dirt (Feat. Smiley The Ghetto Child & Hannibal Stax) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
20. What's Really Real? (Prod. by DJ Premier)