01. Get Ready (Feat. Median) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
02. The Life (Feat. Phonte & Darien Brockington) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
03. The Grind (Feat. Supastition) (Prod. by Khrysis)
04. Prelude To...
05. Up And Down (Feat. Eternia) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
06. In The Mornin'
07. Miss You (Remix) (Feat. Edgar Allen Floe) (Prod. by Nicolay)
08. Wrong One (Feat. Chaundon) (Prod. by Nicolay)
09. Big Game Hunters (Feat. Tajai & Joe Scudda) (Prod. by Khrysis)
10. Survival Of The Fittest
11. The Future (Feat. Big Pooh & Kenn Starr) (Prod. by DJ Resident)
12. The Downpour (Feat. Stage Presence a.k.a. Ill Son) (Prod. by L In Japanese)
13. Not Hittin'
14. Rockin' It (Feat. Sean Boog) (Prod. by Khrysis)
15. Precious Time (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
16. All Praises Due (Prod. by Khrysis)
17. Outro (Prod. by 9th Wonder)