Wednesday, September 24, 2008 | Posted in ,,,


01. Changes Of Atmosphere (Intro) feat. Liza Garza
02. I Say Peace feat. J-Live
03. Live The Life feat. J-Sands
04. The City feat. J-Live & Surreal
05. Won't Do feat. Miles Bonny
06. Stress feat. Queens Connex & Termanology
07. Long Life feat. Talib Kweli
08. Veuillez Veiller Sur Vos Reves feat. Les Nubians & John Banzai
09. Vibrate feat. Blu
10. How To Fish feat. Reach
11. The Plan feat. Dynas
12. It Is What It Is feat. Naledge
13. Chill feat. Large Professor & Meemee Nelzy
14. Changes Of Atmosphere feat. Supastition
15. Live The Life feat. J-Sands (Original Mix)
16. Chill feat. Large Professor (Lark Chillout Mix)

Some dope jazzy hip hop here and the guestlist is sick! Dela is a producer from Paris, check his myspace for more details!


Click HERE to purchase!