Friday, September 12, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

DJ Muggs MySpace
Panet Asia MySpace

With Pain Language, platinum producer DJ Muggs and visionary West Coast emcee Planet Asia deliver a dark and pummeling brand of hip hop which breathes energy and excitement into each cut. Through his trailblazing work with the legendary group Cypress Hill, DJ Muggs has made it clear that he sets trends rather than follows them. A trend bucker himself, Planet Asia is a natural fit for a collaboration. Together, the pair set out to restore the rule-breaking ethos, and the creative energy to hip hop. The duo has made a rebellious, reflective, and unconventional album which is nontheless classic in feel and execution. Simply put, this is brass knuckle rap.

1. Sleeper Cell
2. Pain Language
3. Smoke
4. 9mm feat. B-Real (of Cypress Hill)
5. That's What It Is
6. Black Mask Men
7. Lions In The Forest feat. B-Real (of Cypress Hill)
8. Death Frees Every Soul feat. Sick Jacken
9. All Hail The King
10. Black Angels feat. Killah Priest, Cynic & Scratch (of Roots)
11. Drama
12. Language
13. Deadly Blades feat. Prodigal Sunn & Tri State
14. Hashashins feat. Turban & Chace Infinite (of Self-Scientific)
15. Shadows Of Hell
16. Triple Threat feat. Gza (of Wu-Tang Clan) & Chace Infinite (of Self-Scientific)

This is one sick album, hope you do the right thing and support these artists. Download, enjoy and purchase if you like it!


Click HERE to buy!