Friday, September 26, 2008 | Posted in ,,,


This month is the beginning of the Global Takeover the new EP project from Polish up and coming DJ / producer team Returners and New Jerz native El Da Sensei (formerly of The Artifacts). The new EP hosts guest spots from the likes Doujah Raze, Reef the Lost Cause and Roc Marciano and will be available everywhere on September 26th via Asfalt Records.

01. Global Takeover Intro: The Beginning
02. Introducin'
03. Hard To Find
04. Aight Then!
05. Super-Fly Jazzy-J
06. Got Fire (feat. Doujah Raze)
07. Life It Is
08. Money (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze & Roc Marciano)
09. And You Know...
10. It's Not That Way
11. Global Takeover Outro: It’s Only The Beginning

Make sure you cop this, one of the best releases this year. Polish duo Returners bring the heat with the beats and underground legend El Da Sensei makes a welcome return.