Thursday, September 18, 2008 | Posted in ,


Just weeks after their EP on vinyl, DJ Sinn of San Diego's very own House of Rep and Markmywords (Natural Selection) pair up for classic-sounding boombap, effectively highlighting each other as the perfect emcee/DJ duo equipped with conscious lyrics, battle rhymes and equally impressive battle-like scratching from Sinn! Featuring guest appearances by Qwel and Pip Skid as well as production from Julian Ramirez, Daneja, Y-Test and more!

01. Flood Gates
02. Ready For War
03. All Time Greats Feat Qwel
04. Gun Powder (Game Recognize Game)
05. Air Tight
06. Bench To The Bus Stop
07. Homeland Security
08. Fate Fight Destiny
09. High Def Audio
10. Shark Infested Waters Feat The Blindsiders
11. When Its Good
12. River Blood
13. We Aint Tryna Lose Feat Pip Skid
14. Big Ups Outro

This is one supa dope album that you'd be crazy to sleep on. If you like it, please show ya support and buy the album... link below download!


Click HERE to purchase!!!