Tuesday, September 09, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

MySpace Page

Foot In The Door, which is mixed by the legendary DJ Jazzy Jeff, is a remarkable display of Oddisee's outstanding skills both behind the boards and on the mic, with an emphasis on his brilliance as an emcee. Foot In The Door features guest appearances from Freddie Foxxx, J-Live, Supastition, Asheru, Darien Brockington, Kenn Starr, Kev Brown & more, as well as production from Oddisee & Kev Brown, among others. Foot In The Door clearly establishes Oddisee as a genuine double-threat producer/emcee extraordinaire with a fresh, innovative style and a universal appeal. His brilliant flow, clever word-play, vast intellect and intriguing charisma on the mic, together with his expertise behind the boards, will undoubtedly solidify Oddisee's reputation as one of the few gifted producer/emcees who can shine equally in both forms and as one of the most talented, original and well-rounded artists of our time.

1. Intro
2. Quest To Find
3. Big Bidness
4. Industry Ills
5. Such Is Life
6. Musik Lounge
7. Show You
8. Keep On
9. The Answer
10. Beats N' Rhymes
11. Four Seasons feat. Olivier Daysoul
12. Brother
13. Mics, Glamour, Action
14. Nitefall
15. Real Music
16. I Am Not Him
17. Nothing Sweet
18. Just Want You To Know
19. Part Of The World
20. Posed 2 Be
21. Butcher's Back
22. Thinking Out Loud
23. Head High
24. Long Time Coming
25. Price To Pay feat. Asheru, Kenn Starr & Darien Brockington
26. Boogie feat. J-live & Asheru
27. Propa feat. Tranqill & Olivier Daysoul
28. Gentrification
29. Gully feat. XO & YU
30. Radio Talk feat. Sin & Trek Life
31. Cars and Jewelry feat. Olivier Daysoul
32. Let It Slide feat. Unknown
33. In Check feat. Kenn Starr & Supastition
34. Once Again feat. Kev Brown & Freddie Foxxx