Thursday, September 11, 2008 | Posted in ,,

MySpace Page

Below is a link to download an exclusive off Sean Price Presents Ruste Juxx "Indestructible," in stores October 28th. The track is called WIPE OFF YA SMILE produced by BLACK MILK

It's featuring Ruste's sister BLAZE, who sadly passed away last March while Ruste Juxx was on tour with Sean Price and Jedi Mind Tricks

Ruste Juxx is XXL's 'Who's Next' in their upcoming issue.

DL Link: Wipe Ya Smile