Tuesday, September 30, 2008 | Posted in ,,


At the onset of 2006, Term caught his big break when legendary producer DJ Premier blessed him with one of his signature, scratchladen beats. "Watch How It Go Down" instantly became an underground classic and Termanology appeared on hip-hop's international radar. The conscious hood anthem garnered the earnest MC tons of praise, landing him in The Source's "Unsigned Hype" and XXL's "Show and Prove" columns. Since then, he has quickly climbed the industry ranks with his "Hood Politics" mixtape series and continued collaborations with DJ Premier and other big name producers. Term's hard work resulted in a joint venture deal with Brooklyn-based label Nature Sounds, which he signed in late 2007.

01. It's Time (prod. by Easy Mo Bee) [0:52]
02. Watch How It Go Down (prod. by DJ Premier) [4:01]
03. Respect My Walk (prod. by Buckwild) [3:03]
04. Hood Shit ft. Prodigy (prod. by The Alchemist) [3:55]
05. Float (prod. by Nottz) [3:15]
06. Please Don't Go (prod. by Nottz) [04:27]
07. How We Rock ft. Bun B (prod. by DJ Premier) [3:57]
08. Drugs, Crime, & Gorillaz ft. Sheek Louch & Freeway (prod. by Nottz) [3:52]
09. In The Streets ft. Lil' Fame (prod. by Hi-Tek) [3:54]
10. So Amazing (prod. by DJ Premier) [3:53]
11. Sorry I Lied To You (prod. by Large Professor) [3:04]
12. We Killin' Ourselves (prod. by Pete Rock) [3:58]
13. The Chosen (prod. by Havoc) [3:26]


Click HERE to purchase!