Friday, October 03, 2008 | Posted in ,


01. Intro
02. In Love With Two Women Ft. The 49ers
03. Move Rhymes Ft. The 49ers
04. Scorpion Tail Ft. Need Not Worry
05. Tock Ft. The Stereotypes
06. Nothing To Do
07. So Beautiful Ft. Poems
08. Quite Like It Ft. Muneshine
09. Intermission
10. Magic Ft. Nieve
11. Your Soul Ft. Skyrise (Don Cerino & Shaunise)
12. True Greatness Ft. Tunji Of Inverse
13. Tock (Remix) Ft. The Stereotypes
14. Strife Ft. Hydroponikz & Anika
15. Outro
16. Scorpion Tail Remix Ft. Need Not Worry

Dope beats from this Canadian producer who drops his debut album, be sure to check it out! Props to The Essence Of Hip Hop for this one!