Thursday, October 02, 2008 | Posted in ,,,,

Priest exudes a natural confidence in his delivery and in the power of his written word that puts him second almost to none among writers in rap. Whether using his abilities to illustrate the darkness of his surroundings, to enlighten the listeners and the youths, or to tell biblical tales, he shines as bright as the sun. This new version of a classic, should in all likelihood satisfy anyone who bought the former, let alone Killah Priest fans looking for another fix. He's in fine form here, holding down his cult status nicely and making sure his legend in hip-hop will continue to grow.

01. Intro
02. Big World
03. Greatest Lesson
04. The Last Supper
05. Time (Feat. Dreddy Kruger & Savoy)
06. Revisited
07. Movie
08. Mind As A Weapon (Feat. Hell Razah)
09. Street Opera (Feat. Hell Razah)
10. Do The Damn Thing (Remix) (Feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard)
11. Turn Around
12. Vengeance (Feat. Ras Kass)
13. Militant (Feat. Kurupt)
14. The Rain (Feat. Main Flow)
15. People
16. Genesis