Thursday, October 02, 2008 | Posted in ,,

Second solo album released by Killah Priest from the Wu-affiliate group Sunz of Man. Despite his well-known affiliation with the Wu-Tang Clan, the album has no features, nor production from any of the clan members.

01. Intro
02. View From Masada
03. Hard Times
04. Maccabean Revolt (Interlude) (Feat. Goldie Mack)
05. Maccabean Revolt (Feat. Daddy Rose & Salahudin Rose)
06. Gotta Eat
07. What Part Of The Game? (Feat. Ras Kass)
08. I'm Wit That
09. Bop Your Head (Priesthood) (Feat. Canibus)
10. Rap Legend
11. Places I've Been
12. When Will We Learn?
13. Food For Thought (Interlude) (Feat. Daddy Rose)
14. Live By The Gun (Feat. Kavalier & Black Rose Kartel)
15. If I Die (Feat. Salahudin Rose)
16. Outro

Producers: Just Blaze, Daddy Rose, LZA & Wiz