Tuesday, October 07, 2008 | Posted in ,,

Sixth all-new solo album from legendary producer Pete Rock and boy is it a doozy! Bringing it back to a sound from yesterday with his signature soul sampling techniques and enlisting the help of Wu's Raekwon and Masta Killa, veterans the Lords of the Underground, Royal Flush, Redman and newer groups making waves these days like Little Brother. This isn't about others on the album...its all about Pete Rock as even he jumps on the mic for a few tracks...truly NY's Finest and perhaps one of his best albums to date!

01. Pete Intro
02. We Roll (Feat. Jim Jones & Max B.)
03. 'Till I Retire
04. 914 (Feat. Styles P. & Sheek Louch)
05. Questions (Feat. Royal Flush)
06. Best Believe (Feat. Redman & LD)
07. Ready Fe War (feat Chip-Fu & Renée Neufville)
08. Don't Be Mad
09. Bring Y'All Back (Feat. Little Brother)
10. The Best Secret (Feat. Lords Of The Underground)
11. That's What I Am Talking About (Feat. Rell)
12. The PJ's (Feat. Raekwon & Masta Killa)
13. Made Man (Feat. Tarrey Torae)
14. Let's Go (Feat. Doo Wop)
15. Comprehend (Feat. Papoose)