Sunday, November 16, 2008 | Posted in ,,,,


Dom Pachino has also been featured on The Swarm Compilation (Gold), Rza as Bobby Digital (Gold), and Wu-Tang Forever(Platinum). As the first major Latin rapper ever to emerge from Staten Island, Dom P has always stayed busy; whether touring internationally, or appearing in TV or movies, he has released a slew of independent mixtapes, DVDs and albums through his Napalm Recordings Empire that have helped him to galvanize his own following. Here however, for the first time ever, Chambermusik Records is proud to present his first officially distributed album, Power Rulez. On this excursion he stays true to both the underground rap and Wu-Tang market, with tracks handled by the great Falling Down, Dub Sonata, and others. Featured are Islord (Killarmy), Shyheim (Wu-Tang),9th Prince (Killarmy), andmore. Producers include Falling Down, Dub Sonata, Hushh Entertainment, Shawneci, DJ Chulo, and others.

01. Intro
02. That’s A Fact (Prod. DJ Chulo)
03. Shot U Down (Prod. Falling Down)
04. Cripple U ft. Live Brim & 9th Prince (Prod. Hushh Ent.)
05. War Sindrome (Prod. P.R. Terrorist)
06. Dig Down (skit)
07. Without Stitches ft. Islord (Prod. Shawneci)
08. Duck Tape ft Islord (Prod. DJ Chulo)
09. Paper (Prod. Hushh Ent.)
10. Uglyist Flow (Prod. Falling Down)
11. All Right ft. Vito Pamagari (skit)
12. King (Prod. Hushh Ent.)
13. Can’t Find It (Prod. Dub Sonata)
14. Loving U (Prod. Mr. Bomba)
15. Fuk Critic’s (Prod. Dom Pachino)
16. 1st Come 1st Served ft. Shyheim & Crunch Lo (Prod. Shawneci)
17. Can’t Stop Me (Prod. CIA)