Monday, November 24, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

Krohme MySpace
Atari Blitzkrieg MySpace

A joint EP that finds Krohme stepping away from the majority of production and enlisting up-and-coming talent and the veteran Magestik Legend to round out the rest. The album also includes Krohme's 4-track mini-EP, Bomb Trails, which features MC Serch, Speech, Doo Wop, Rack-Lo & Atari Blitzkrieg.

01. Stand & Salute (Produced by Magestik Legend)
02. Drummed 2 Deth (Produced by Chinch 33)
03. Searching for Bin Laden (Produced by Ravage)
04. Valentine's Day Massacre (Produced by Krohme)
05. Lessthanthree (Produced by Karl Lazlo)
06. Globally Warmed (Produced by Blastah Beatz)
07. Cashmere (Produced by Kareem Ali)
08. Lady Please (Produced by Krohme)
09. Meet The Godsends (Produced by Marink D.)
10. Bomb Trails feat. Doo Wop & Rack-Lo (Produced by Krohme)
11. Come Together Now Remix feat. Speech (Produced by Krohme)
12. SaturdayNightLive 1ne 9ine 8ight 5ive feat. Atari Blitzkrieg (Produced by Krohme)
13. Round Here feat. MC Serch (Produced by Krohme) (Bonus Track - A Black Winter - A Basket Full Of Blood)