Tuesday, November 04, 2008 | Posted in ,,,


The prologue to The Beasts Released Volume 1: South of Heaven is upon us. Produced entirely by Krohme, it features appearances from Chuck D, Sean Price, Rakaa Iriscience, Ron Artest and more. A compilation of exclusive material and remixes, it's been a must have for underground hip-hop fans since it's announcement.

The album will be available Halloween 2008, so grab the prologue then follow it up with The Beasts Released.

1. The Swan Song feat. Atari Blitzkrieg
2. Dark Water feat. Karniege, Atari Blitzkrieg & Little Indian
3. Knock 'Em Out (War Torn Soldiers Edition) feat. Earatik Statik & Sean Price
4. 1 Time 4 Ya Mind feat. Dezert Eez
5. Ride or Die feat. Challace & Ron Artest
6. The Immortals feat. Sabac Red, Breez Evahflowin, Atari Blitzkrieg, Chavito, Clap Cognac & Chaotic
7. Kill Humanati (Sweets to the Sweet Edition) feat. Breez Evahflowin
8. Omega Men or How I Learned to Hate This World
9. Time (The Battle for 2012) feat. Block McCloud & War Bixby
10. Circle of Lies (Eye of Providence Edition) feat. Chuck D. & The Impossebullz
11. Seyelintz or Veyelintz feat. Atari Blitzkrieg & LMNO
12. The Living Soul feat. Broady Champs
13. Signs of a Prophecy Emerging As the Truth feat. Virtuoso & RAVAGE the Meccagodzilla
14. The Next Chapter (Original Vision Edition) feat. Sabac Red
15. The Immortals (Underground United Edition) feat. Metafisix, Poetic Death, Tislam the Great, Upgrade, Serif, A.L. Laureate, Dynamek, Cno, MOD, Godsent, Flux, Eddyjay, Atherton & Po'Wit