Fresh off the success of ...And Justus For All, Little Brother returns with Separate But Equal (Drama Free Version). After ...And Justus For All dropped and hit the Top 200 it became clear that the group's first critically acclaimed mixtape was not only necessary, but in demand by their fans. While some of the songs on Separate But Equal (Drama Free Version) were originally featured by DJ Drama on a hosted mixtape, the official DJ Drama-free version wouldn't be complete without being expanded to include previously unreleased and bonus material. Separate But Equal finds the majority of the production duties being handled by Hall of Justus in-house producers, 9th Wonder and Khrysis. Separate But Equal (Drama Free Version) is guaranteed to knock through your speakers and with the added, unreleased bonus material, is sure to provide something new with each listen.

1. Knock Knock (Produced By: Young Cee)
2. Don't Trust 'Em (Skit)
3. Cross That Line feat. Big Treal (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
4. Let It Go feat. Mos Def (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
5. Can't Let Her (Produced By: Illmind)
6. The Singing Bums (Skit)
7. Rollin Out feat. Supastition (Produced By: Khrysis)
8. Macaroni (Produced By: Khrysis)
9. Boondock Saints feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y., Chaundon (Produced By: Khrysis)
10. Home feat. Joe Scudda (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
11. Horror Movie (Skit)
12. I Need You feat. Darien Brockington (Produced By: D.R.)
13. Candy feat. Darien Brockington (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
14. Speed Racin' feat. Skyzoo, Chaundon (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
15. Deeper feat. Dynas (Produced By: 9th Wonder)
16. Playin' To Lose (Produced By: The Kreators)
17. Passionflower (Produced By: 9th Wonder)