Ruste Juxx is the newest sensation coming out of Crown Heights, Brooklyn. After several years of collaborating on Boot Camp Clik projects, such as Sean Price's "Monkey Bars," and "Jesus Price Superstar," albums, along with being featured on Boot Camp Clik's "Casualties Of War" album. Juxx is preparing to release his first solo project, entitled "Indestructible." "Vic Flair" is the lead single off "Indestructible," one of Ruste Juxx's biggest singles to date, getting spins on New York's Hot 97 FM and the accompanying video becoming an underground favorite online. Touring extensively within the Unitede States and Europe with Sean Price he has continually built a steady fan base.

"Indestructible" is Executive-Produced by Sean Price and spearheaded by the menacing lead tracks "Rock On," and "Get Up," the album features guest appearances by Heltah Skeltah, Smif-N-Wessun and Buckshot, as well as production from PF Cuttin, NOTTZ, Dan The Man, and Black Milk. After years of grinding, Ruste Juxx is finally seeing his hard work and dedication to what he loves paying off. With this project he proves that success is the only option. The album title means he's too strong to be destroyed.

01. Wipe Off Ya Smile (Feat. Blaze) (Prod By Black Milk) 03:50
02. System On Blast (Feat. Reek) (Prod By PF Cuttin) 04:12
03. Get Up (Feat. Lil Vic) (Prod By PF Cuttin) 03:14
04. Machine Gun Skunk (Feat. Jahdan) (Prod By Masse Salazar) 04:16
05. Grave Digga (Prod By Masse Salazar) 03:36
06. Morgue Truck (Prod By Masse Salazar) 03:34
07. Let Me In (Prod By Dan The Man) 03:28
08. Pimpin Ya Wife (Prod By M-Nasty) 04:02
09. To All My Enemies (Prod By Dan The Man) 04:05
10. Duck Down! (Prod By Black Milk) 03:12
11. Homicide Niggas (Feat. Reek) (Prod By DJ Large) 04:56
12. Love Is Worth Waiting For (Prod By Blastah Beatz) 03:47
13. Blaze Freestyle Interlude (R.I.P.) 01:02
14. Blaze My Fire (Feat. L.A.W.) (Prod By DJ Large) 04:00
15. Optimistic (Prod By Blastah Beatz) 03:47