Friday, December 26, 2008 | Posted in ,

After dealing with his first and second round of label politics, middlemen and “industry puppets”, FT has experienced a “breathe of fresh air”. Teaming up with his longtime friends’ Musicman (Producer/Engineer) and A-King(Producer/Artist/Businessman) to form Stand Out Music, FT is definitely a force to reckoned with. FT is ready to take the world by storm. “I have some unfinished business to take care of, ya know? Everywhere I go, people ask ‘”When is your album coming out, you’re one of the illest”. And that’s what keeps me going. Hip-Hop is going through an identity crisis right now. It’s time to shake things up a little bit”. FT is working on his untitled debut album, which will be released by his imprint Stand Out Music. The entire Hip Hop community will finally get to hear what some industry insiders are dubbing “The craziest artist in the game in most recent history”.

01 - Spazz On Em [Prod. Just Blaze]
02 - No Love
03 - The World Is A Ghetto
04 - John F Hennessey [Prod. Alchemist]
05 - F B High
06 - The Curse
07 - Stand Up
08 - Ghettomania
09 - Ridiculous
10 - I'm Not Playin' Witcha
11 - Brolic
12 - Money All The Time Feat. Junior Mafia
13 - Don't Trust Anyone [Prod. Buckwild]
14 - Problemz [Prod. Buckwild]
15 - Metal Thangz Feat. O.C. and Pharoahe Monch
16 - Metal Thangz 2 Feat. Nature and Fat Joe
17 - Bounce Feat. Sean Price
18 - No Holds Barred Feat. M.O.P.
19 - Heavy Weighters Feat. Buckshot & Swan
20 - Sex, Drugs, Alcohol & Lies Feat. Cocaine
21 - Frontline Feat. El Da Sensei, Organized Konfusion, Mike Zoot
22 - Throw Dem Cups Up Feat. Obie Trice
23 - Chip Remix
24 - Nobody Feat. Consequence and Shabaam Sahdeeq