Wednesday, December 24, 2008 | Posted in ,

Side A:

1. “Holla Burton Intro”
2. “Regular Guy” (Produced by Illmind)
3. “Pop Culture Shock” (Produced by Jake One)
4. “Scarlet Fever” (Feat. East) (Produced by Erv Ford)
5. “Where Is It Goin?” (Produced by DJ Vadim)
6. “Be Ok” (Produced by M-Phazes)
7. “The Journey Continues” (Produced by DJ Ings)
8. “The Wager” (Feat. 8thW1 & Fresh Daily as Charlie Brown’s Field Goal) (Produced by Illmind)
9. “What Makes U” (Produced by Erv Ford)
10. “Goin’ Get It” (Produced by Analogic)
11. “Block Justice” (Produced by M-Phazes)
12. “Siren Symphony” (Produced by Erv Ford)

Side B:

1. “Here We Go” (Feat. East) (Produced by 9th Wonder)
2. “The Gathering” (Feat. Rashid Hadee, Emilio Rojas, Kaze & Oddisee)(Produced by Oddisee)
3. “What It Is” (Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq & Fresh Daily) (Produced by Erv Ford)
4. “Get ‘Em” (Feat. Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas & East) (Produced by Illmind)
5. “Let It Be Known” (Feat. Kenn Starr & Hassaan Mackey) (Produced by Analogic)


While you’re here please feel free to take a moment and enjoy Silent Knight’s video for “Pop Culture Shock” produced by Jake One!!