Wednesday, January 07, 2009 | Posted in ,,

01. Piece
02. Git It Now feat. Move.Ment & Trek Life
03. City Of Los(t) Ang(e)les feat Co$$
04. Dope 4 Gold Rope feat. Sene
05. Spanish Winter
06. My Boy Blu
07. It's Okay (Part One) feat. Myth & Definite
08. Local Legends (Prod By Flying Lotus)
09. Respect
10. Sun In My Face feat. Jontel (Prod By J-Dilla)
11. Never Ending feat. Mumbles Flora Purim
12. Top 5 N Luv (Taking A Little Break)
13. Hostile Gospel (Remix) feat. Talib Kweli & Joell Ortiz (Prod By Just Blaze)
14. Bad News Barnes
15. Stoopid feat. Sene (Prod By Blu)
16. Mars (Remix)
17. Fly (Song Of Liberation) (Prod By Exile)
18. Maintain feat. Donel Smokes, Co$$ & Jontel (Prod By Exile)

Needs no introduction, free mixtape with DJ Heat bringing you some exclusive joints by Blu released before and after the album "Below The Heavens". If, like me, your a fan of Blu, add this to your collection if you haven't already!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic