Thursday, January 29, 2009 | Posted in ,,,

Big Tone and The Regiment put together a project titled Never Die under the name Drumz Band, hosted by DJ House Shoes. It's available for free download. Enjoy.

01. Intro (Prod. by Big Tone)
02. War feat. Kaimbr (Prod. by Ghosttown)
03. The Drought's Over (Prod. by Big tone)
04. Where They At Now (Prod. by Ghosttown)
05. Playin' The Wall feat. Loose Cannon
06. Gimme some mo (Prod. by Ghosttown)
07. Klapp (Prod. by Big Tone)
08. Feel good (Prod. by Ghosttown)
09. Hustle (Prod. by Big Tone)
10. Hammer (Prod. Foul Mouth)
11. Same Ol' Story (Prod. by Ghosttown)
12. Like That feat. Laniece McKay
13. Outro (Prod. by Big Tone)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic