Friday, January 23, 2009 | Posted in ,,,,

Kee & Zee-
And here is the first free taste of whats to come packaged in a dope free EP called 'Prelude To Drive', which is a 9 track digi mixtape produced by ya boys Kee & Zee. Packed with our left field production steez, we also enlisted a group of talented folks to help out with this project such as Supastition (Kam Moye), Torae, Night Clubber Lang, The A.V.E., Mario Dones, Khizman, Surreal, Fortilive, K-Hill, Tiffany Paige, & T. Skyy. Pretty power packed for a free EP, right? Shiet wait till the Ridin High LP (Feb 24th)! But until then, peep the tracklisting and download this joint for you and your friends, and if you don't like it 100% money back guarantee!!

1. Letcha Sole Vibe (Instrumental)
2. Exclusive Shit feat. Supastition
3. Saturday feat. Torae & Tiffany Paige
4. Never Again feat. T. Sky & Khizman
5. Ridin High Interlude
6. More Than Corners feat. K-Hill
7. Government Names feat. Khizman
8. Tryna Jock My Steelo feat. Night Clubber Lang
9. Old E. feat. Surreal, Fortlive, Da Evangillest, the A.V.E. & Mario Dones

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Direct Download (Courtesy of 2dopeboyz)