Thursday, February 26, 2009 | Posted in ,,,,,

1. The Foulest (Produced By: Blaq Poet)
2. Don't Give A F@#k (Produced By: DJ Premier)
3. Smoke Dat Drink Dat feat. Jak Danielz (Produced By: Johnny Walker)
4. Got That Crack (Poet & KL Version) feat. Yung Mike
5. So Called Gangstas (Produced By: Thoro Tracks)
6. Ayatollah Interlude
7. It's Official (Produced By: Earth)
8. Grimmy Niggaz feat. Killa Sha, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Phantasm (Produced By: Thoro Tracks)
9. Say It How You Mean It (Produced By: Ayatollah)
10. Hood Crazy (Produced By: DJ Premier)
11. Let Em Have It feat. Teflon (Produced By: DJ Flatline)
12. Gun Fight Game Fight (Produced By: Fame)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic