Thursday, February 26, 2009 | Posted in ,

A free mixtape from Braille mixed by DJ Idull.

01. Intro beat by ohmega watts
02. Build snippet ft with greenjade
03. Treatment ft with ohmega watts
04. Missing children snippet ft with cunninglynguists
05. Everything changed from box of rhymes
06. Going through it ft with sivion
07. The enemy ft with jimmy ledrac
08. Perceptions snippet ft from fashion expo
09. Broken jaw ft with redcloud
10. Permanent ink snippet ft with surreal
11. Illuminate snippet ft with lightheaded
12. Enter gritty from box of rhymes
13. Legacy snippet ft with golden disciples
14. The iv from the iv edition april 15 08
15. Guilty by association ft from night owls
16. Wings ft with choice 37
17. Shine ft with pinnacle rhythms
18. Hidden agenda ft with loptimist
19. Keep on snippet from shades of grey
20. Iou snippet ft with theory hazit
21. Heavy rotation snippet feature from heavy rotation
22. Outro talking over beat by ohmega watts
23. Bonus

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Category: ,