Wednesday, February 11, 2009 | Posted in ,,

"The name of the CD is A.D.D. (Altered Dynamic Dimensions) and is based on remixes and blends of other artists on my productions. Some artists include Cassidy, Lupe Fiasco, RZA, AZ, Nas, Vinnie Paz, The Autumns, 50 Cent, and Biggie".

01. Intro/Curved Air (Featuring Gravediggaz)
02. Get Down (Featuring Method Man & MF DOOM)
03. Q&A (Interlude/Instrumental)
04. Work (Featuring Smif N Wessun & Prodigy)
05. Know More (Featuring T.I.)
06. Fading Beauty (featuring Big Daddy Kane)
07. Angelic Whispers prod.
08. I Gotcha (featuring Lupe Fiasco)
09. Cowboy Cross (Featuring Nas and Vinnie Paz)
10. Abstract (Interlude) (featuring Q-Tip)
11. Most Valuable Poet (featuring Big L)
12. Onion Talk (featuring Sean Price & Buckshot)
13. Don’t Give a F**k (featuring Eminem)
14. Cash Caged (featuring Kool G. Rap, 50 Cent & Young Jeezy)
15. Golf Balls and Consciousness (Interlude)
16. Times Irrelevant (featuring Cassidy & Ludacris)
17. Perfect Timing (featuring C.L. Smooth & Skyzoo)
18. Azma (featuring AZ & O.C.)
19. Take Break (Interlude)
20. How Many Cats (Featuring Dex)
21. How High (Interlude) (featuring Redman)
22. The Depths Of (featuring Notorious B.I.G.)

Some ill remixes here from EmAy, a hip hop producer from Ontario, Canada. Peep his Myspace and show ya support!!! Here's a word from EmAy:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic