Sunday, February 08, 2009 | Posted in ,,

Whose World Is This? is the new album from Iranian born producer K-Salaam alongside young American producer Beatnick. With his new set, K-Salaam 'wanted to create something that would serve as a voice for people who do not have one’.

The result is an 18 tracks set including vocals by well known artists of the hip hop and reggae scenes such as Sizzla, Buju Banton, Luciano, Capleton, Jamelody and Anthony B as well as the rappers, Talib Kweli, Dead Prez, Kardinal Offishal and Outlawz. A new set full of conscious tracks - such as Buju Banton and Trey Songz’ ‘Street Life’, Anthony B’s ‘Revolution’ or Sizzla and Young Buck’s ‘Babylon (Must Be Mad)’ - more than meet Salaam’s intentions.

01. Whose World Is This? (Intro)
02. We Gotta Take It feat. Papoose & Busy Signal
03. Street Life feat. Trey Songz
04. Feel feat. Talib Kweli
05. Sail On feat. Sizzla
06. As We Continue feat. Kardinal Offishall & Solitair
07. The World Is Ours feat. Black Ice
08. Fallen Soldierz feat. Dead Prez
09. Babylon (Must Be Mad) feat. Young Buck & Sizzla
10. What Are We Fighting For? feat. Luciano
11. Bad Mind feat. Saigon
12. Vieques P.S.A. feat. Bobbito Garcia
13. Never Let Us Down feat. Capleton
14. Where I'm From feat. Rakaa Iriscience
15. Mission Complete feat. Jamelody
16. The Truth feat. Outlawz
17. Revolution feat. Anthony B
18. Refugees feat. Suheir Hammad

NOTE: This file is missing track 15.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic