Monday, February 16, 2009 | Posted in ,


The Kickdrums and League Crew team up to release this truly progressive mixtape featuring a non-stop blend of thumping beats, catchy melodies, and original production. Presented by the Commissioner of The League Crew, Mick Boogie and right hand man, Terry Urban, "Things Don't Change" showcases The Kickdrums ability to blend multiple genres seamlessly together creating a new sound that is sure to create a buzz amongst major labels and new fans alike. This promo mixtape is being released in preparation of The Kickdrums debut indie rock album, "Detached... At Ease" due out this December. Check out the lead single, "Love is a Drug" on the mixtape and visit The Kickdrums' myspace page for more details!

01. The Kickdrums Intro
02. Thuggish Ruggish Drums (prod. by The Kickdrums)
03. The Kickdrums feat. DOXX - She Wants It
04. The Black Kids feat. Lil Wayne - Not Gonna Teach Him (The Twelves Kickmix)
05. Fitty drop
06. The Kickdrums - Love is a Drug
07. The Kickdrums - Love is a Drug (DJ Apt One Remix)
08. Philadelphinyz Drop
09. Kanye West - Love Lockdown (LMFAO Remix)
10. Kanye West - Homecoming Remix (Off DJ Benzi's Kanye Remix album!)
11. Ting Tings - Shut Up and Let Me Go (Left/Right Remix)
12. The Reprieve - One Kiss One Lie (prod. by The Kickdrums)
13. Idiot Savant - Crazy Love (prod. by The Kickdrums)
14. Estelle - No Substitue Love (Treasure Fingers Mix)
15. MGMT vs. Justice vs. Kanye West - Electric Touch
16. Idiot Savant - Manifest Destiny
17. Kid Cudi - TGIF (prod. by The Kickdrums)
18. Weezer - Troublemaker (DJ AM remix)
19. The Kickdrums - Fading in and Out
20. Kid Cudi - Ask About Me (prod. by The Kickdrums)
21. Marky - Come On Girl (prod. by The Kickdrums)
22. The Kickdrums - What Goes Up
23. Lil Wayne feat. Kanye West - Lollirock (Kickdrums Kickmix)
24. DOXX - All in My Head (prod. by The Kickdrums)
25. The Kickdrums - RUN RUN RUN
26. Let's Get Down Outro
27. (BONUS) Idiot Savant - Manifest Destiny (Philadelphinyz Remix)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic