Saturday, February 28, 2009 | Posted in ,

Wu-Tang affiliate Killah Priest has teamed up with and our in-house artist Tha Advocate to give our readers and his fans an exclusive free download of his brand new street mixtape The Untold Story Of Walter Reed.

The 20+ track release features brand new exclusive freestyles to keep fans' mouths watering while he readies the release of his next full length LP, The Psychic World Of Walter Reed.

"I want to tell the fans at BallerStatus, this is just grass roots Priest, the rapper says. "I'm just coming at you in your face. I'm just giving away gems. I'm the Priest that's just emceeing."

The Untold Story Of Walter Reed is strictly Killah Priest, aside from appearances by his artists Starkim and G/Ciples, both gracing the free mixtape with their own freestyles.

Priest says the new tape ranks up with some of his best mixtapes, but admits it's not his best. However, he makes it clear that the music is a problem regardless.

"As far as mixtapes, it's up there, but not my best. That's soon to come," Killah Priest says. "But, as far as rhyming? It's going to be way better than 99% of the albums out right now. Oh, I forgot it's a drought out here, as far as dope songs go."

So, here's some new Killah to sink your teeth into. The rapper revealed that he will drop a Pt. 2 to this tape just before his album The Psychic World Of Walter Reed hits stores.

01. The Intro
02. The Covenant
03. The Killer
04. The Perfect MC
05. Growing pains (ghetto)
06. Gabriel’s palace the dybbuk
07. Never Existed
08. ME
09. G/Ciples feat. G/Ciples
10. My World
11. Sanskrit
12. Among Gangsters
13. Just some shit off the top
14. Numbers
15. Recognize
16. Live (for the moment)
17. Starkim freestyle feat. Starkim
18. Killah Man
19. 840 Babylon
20. Taking it back
21. Slaughter House freestyle

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Props to