Thursday, February 05, 2009 | Posted in ,,

Tek, one-half of the legendary Hip Hop group Smif N Wessun and part of the almighty Boot Camp Clik, is back to bring you his latest, U.G.P. Tek has been able to remain relevant in the Rap world since the early 90's alongside his partner Steele. The duo recently released The Album and now Tek is back again and is ready to be crowned the "Underground Prince." U.G.P. features 27 tracks with guest spots from Steele of Smif N Wessun and the Staten Island chef himself, Raekwon. In support of the album, Tek will be featured in an upcoming L-R-G print campaign as they celebrate their 10th year anniversary with full-page ads being featured in major Hip Hop publications such as XXL and Vibe. Smif N Wessun will also be on a spring Duck Down Label tour in over 35 cities and of course Tek will be heavily promoting U.G.P. in every city. Pick this one up and see why Tek is prince to Rap's underground crown.

01. U.G.P. Intro
02. Wot Up B.I.G.
03. Street Money
04. Get U Sum feat. Haigang
05. N.Y.B.M.
06. G-House
07. Tragedy
08. Rubber-Bands
09. Catch Da Wave feat. Haigang
10. Double Up
11. G4G
12. Family Portrait feat. Kike Traylor
13. Good 4 Noffin
14. Death Is 4eva
15. Spread My Wings
16. G-Mix
17. Clique Sipper
18. Summertime Cookout
19. Anybody Can Be A Body
20. On My Way 2 Miami
21. Sleep When I Die
22. Take It Easy
23. Long Gone feat. Haigang
24. Where Do We Go (G-Mix)
25. Call The Police (G-Mix)
26. Where I'm From feat. Raekwon & Smif-N-Wessun
27. U.G.P. Outro

Image and video hosting by TinyPic