Sunday, March 08, 2009 | Posted in ,

This is the second in Blueprint tour-only series of CDs. If you didn't catch Blueprint on tour this spring then you probably don't have this and probably will have a tough time getting this before he sells out of his initial pressing of 1000 copies.

01. WKCO Freestyle Part One
02. Goin' Off
03. Dead Presidents
04. WKCO Freestyle Part Two
05. My Crew Here (Original)
06. Ya Moms Freestyle
07. Common Knowledge
08. WKCO Freestyle Part Three
09. Independently Paid (Short Version)
10. Kill The Machine
11. Feels So Good Freestyle
12. Alchemy (Remix)
13. Serengeti Sex
14. No Half Smokin'
15. Soul Position Interview
16. Inhale (Remix)
17. Soul Position Interview
18. Printmatic (Remix)
19. The Last Song
20. Keep Movin' (Rebuilt)
21. I Jack Off Freestyle
22. Soap
23. Pimped Out To The Fullest
24. 1988 Commercial

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Password: thatrealness2009