Friday, March 27, 2009 | Posted in ,

Decalouge is the long awaited solo debut by legendary Jedi Mind Tricks producer Stoupe the Enemy of Mankind. Stoupe has worked with Vinnie Paz for 12+years (6studio albums & 260,000 + Units sold), and has produced for such legendary MCs as Guru(Gang Starr), Canibus and 7L & Esoteric, earning him a spot in the underground hip-hop's elite. Now for the first time, his signature sound is showcased in this one-of-a-kind collection, with features form some of today's hottest MC's such as Saigon, Joell Oritz, M.O.P., Slaine, Vinnie Paz, Outerspace & more.

01. Allison James (feat. Slaine)
02. When The Sun Goes Down (feat. Saigon)
03. Evil Deeds (feat. Demoz, Des Devious, & Jus Allah)
04. The Truth (feat. Supastition)
05. That’s Me (feat. Joell Ortiz)
06. The Torch (feat. King Magnetic & Reef The Lost Cauze)
07. Speakeasy (feat. Outerspace)
08. Transition Of Power (feat. M.O.P.)
09. Independence Day (feat. Block McCloud)
10. Find A Way (feat. Lorrie Doriza)

A little weekend treat for ya. I'm a bit disappointed that it's only 10 tracks but hey, it's Stoupe so you know's it's gonna be classic material. Please click the link below and apply for membership for the TR Group to access the dl link and many more dope new releases!!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Category: ,