Wednesday, April 15, 2009 | Posted in ,,

J.R. and PH7 are two up and coming producers from Cologne, Germany. So far, they have had numerous releases mainly in Europe and Japan. With their debut album "THE STANDARD", they are about to show the world their production skills. The album features appearances by todays top underground artists such as:

Planet Asia, Rakaa of Dilated Peoples, Edo G, Skyzoo, Supastition, Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Oddisee, Kaze, Pumpkinhead, Edgar Allen Floe, The Good People, Sean Boog of The Away Team, Median of Justus League, Kev Brown, Tableek of Maspyke, Larissa Sirah, Soulstice and many more...

01. Intro
02. Rock For Y'all feat. Supastition & J-Scienide
03. Fast Lane Speedin feat. Oddisee
04. Summer Chill feat Edgar Allen Floe
05. Interlude
06. Take It To The Streets feat. Planet Asia & Rakaa Iriscience
07. Top Rank feat. Guilty Simpson & Black Milk
08. Lets Move feat. Skyzoo
09. 20/20 feat. Tableek
10. Best Flow feat. Pumpkinhead
11. Hip Hop Lives feat. Edo.G
12. The World Keeps Turnin feat. Larissa Sirah
13. Dreams feat. Kev Brown, Emskee & Sean Boog
14. I Keep On Movin feat. Kaze & Edgar Allen Floe
15. I Dont Know Why feat. Oddisee
16. Zone To Da Nightlife feat. Median
17. The End Is Near feat. The Good People & Larissa Sirah
Bonus Track: New York feat. Access Immortal

This is one dope ass compilation right here. Germany is doing big right now, don't sleep on this heat!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic