Tuesday, April 21, 2009 | Posted in ,

MURDOC is definitely no stranger to the Underground Hip Hop scene. As a dedicated lyricist MURDOC has already shared the stage with many well established artist such as KRS One, Cormega, Sadat X, Immortal Technique, Diabolic, Poison Pen, The Clipse, Mos Def, Joel Ortiz, Ali Vegas, Punchline & Wordsworth, The Outsidaz, Smiff & Wesson, Dead Prez, Copywrite, Sean Price, Rustee Jux, Lady Luck, Nature, Master Fuol, Sabac Red (of Non Phixion), all the way to the Legendary WU TANG CLAN! plus many many more… (in Jan 08′) MURDOC was chosen by MC LYTE, MISTA F.A.B, WORDSWORTH & CHALI 2NA to be flown out to Los Angeles to record an album and film a mini reality show series produced MTV style documenting the complete recording process. Once returning back to his hometown Orlando Florida, MURDOC was sharing the same stage and mic’s with the legendary Wu Tang Clan (48 hours after landing). Not even six months passed by before MURDOC was invited back to Los Angeles personally by DJ KINGTECH to be featured on the The World Famous Wake up Show in July & Oct of 2008. “TROOF Da Mixtape” includes Murdoc’s freestyles and interviews from his 1st and 2nd appearance on the Wake Up Show. This is only the beginning of what will be a long journey to reach the masses so if you enjoy raw lyrics reminiscent of the 90’s and golden era, then this is a CD u must cop! A definite collectable. HIP HOP AINT DEAD!

01. I'm Leaving
02. Wake Up Show Pt 1
03. Ran Dumb
04. Vending Machine
05. Inevitable
06. This Kinda Sucks
07. Wake Up Show Pt 2
08. Add A Lesson
09. Thc feat. Thirstin Howl III
10. Funky To The Bone feat. Copywrite & King Dom
11. Destruction
12. Sedation
13. Myself
14. Wake Up Show Pt 3
15. Wus Drop
16. Wacovia Bankshot
17. Be Invited feat. King Koopa
18. Canceled feat. Mygrane Mcnastee
19. Reboot
20. Crystal Pipes feat. Uptown Swuite
21. Wake Up Show Pt 4

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Category: ,