Wednesday, April 08, 2009 | Posted in ,,,

01. Welcome to the UK
02. Across Waters
03. Well Suited
04. So Vital w/ K-Mynez
05. Interlude
06. Want It, Need It
07. Got Love
08. Maryland To UK (Bonus Track)

Brand new EP from ScholarMan, with UK based producer Jonesy supplying the beats. Not to be slept on!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic