Monday, May 04, 2009 | Posted in ,,

During 2006 Sean Boog, Khrysis and Nervous Reck (Bomm Sheltuh) recorded a slew of songs and put together an album called The Warm Up (shout out to the homie J Cole). Originally we were going to release it before we even recorded Training Day … but with out going into detail we ended up doing Training Day. For the last few years we debated what to do with this album. So finally since we think the music is far to good to go to waste and to give the fans some dope shit to listen to, we are giving it to everybody for free download. Pass the word on!!!!

01. The Warm Up
02. Look At Me
03. Wise Cracks
04. Smiley Face
05. Champion
06. Can You Blame Me (prod. J.Cole)
07. Girl Oh! f. Cheddar Chapp
08. Turn It Up f. Sean P
09. Vice Grips (prod. Erv)
10. Torturous
11. License to Thrill Interlude (prod. Nervous Reck)
12. Original Sin - Nerv Solo (prod. Nervous Reck)
13. Nothing Comes Easy f. Cheddar Chapp
14. Home Alone f. Quianna
15. U Fell Off! (prod. Bob Wire)
16. Lost

*All tracks produced by Khrysis except where noted.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic