Saturday, June 21, 2008 | Posted in ,,

Buckshot MySpace
9th Wonder MySpace

Following the successful "formula" of their first project back in 2005, sought-after super producer 9th Wonder (formerly of Little Brother) once again teams up with Black Moon and Boot Camp Click's very own Buckshot Da B.D.I Emcee, picking up right where Chemistry left off! After a slew of Duck Down releases hit the market to much fanfare, the triumphant return of the BCC has helped pave the way for many members of the group to continue to put out high profile projects such as these. And with 9th Wonder's still pending Wonder Years, among other projects rumored to be in the works, The Formula is just the right mixture to tide us over for now.

1. Intro - The Formula (feat. The Formula Crew)
2. Ready (Brand New Day)
3. Be Cool (feat. Swan)
4. Go All Out (No Doubt!!!) (feat. Carlitta Durand)
5. No Future
6. Hold It Down (feat. Talib Kweli & Tyler Woods)
7. Whassup With U (feat. Keisha Shontelle)
8. Only For You (Big Lou)
9. Just Display
10. Here We Go
11. Throwing’ Shade
12. Shinin’ Yall (feat. Arafat Yates & Big Chops of M1 Platoon)
13. Man Listen (Cause Ummm) (feat. Carlitta Durand)

Needs no introduction, team up one of the best producers with a legendary MC and the results are sick!!!


In case you don't know, 2 videos from the album dropped prior to the album release, peep 'em!

"Go All Out" feat. Carlitta Durand

"Hold It Down" feat. Talib Kweli & Tyler Woods