Thursday, June 26, 2008 | Posted in ,,

01. I Want In (Intro)
02. Digital Dope (Prod. DJ Rated R)
03. Razah Rubiez (Speaks) Part 1
04. Over Dosage (Freestyle)
05. Project Jazz (Prod. MF Doom)
06. Who Gonna Die Next (Prod. 4th Disciple)
07. Ghetto Government Salute
08. Black Kingz (Prod. MF Doom) (Exclusive)
09. Burning Bushes (Freestyle)
10. G.L.O.W (Prod. 4th Disciple)
11. Meanace II Society (Skit)
12. It Iz What It Iz (Freestyle)
13. Wake Up Show Ft. Rza, Grymreaper & Prodigal Sunn (Freestyle)
14. Repentence Day Ft. Killah Priest & Grymreaper
15. Runaway Sambo (Prod. Smokeshop)
16. Rebel Music (Prod. Get Large)
17. Lazarus Risen Ft. Lazarus
18. Wanted Dead or Alive 2007
19. Razah Rubiez (Speaks) Part 2
20. Written In Blood Ft. Killah Priest (Exclusive)
21. Musical Murder Ft. Ras Kass (Prod. Godz Wrath)
22. Digital Dope (Skit)
23. Gemstars (Remix)
24. Make Me Better Ft. Timbo King (Freestyle)
25. Street Scholars Ft. Timbo King (Exclusive)
26. Razah's Ladder (Freestyle)
27. Bloody Choices Ft. Prodigal Sunn (Prod. 4th Disciple)
28. Razah Rubies (Speaks) Part 3
29. Way of Life (Prod. 4th Disciple)
30. Chapters (Exclusive)
31. Shining Star (Remix) Ft. Beenie Man
32. Baby Girl (Prod. 4th Disciple)
33. Angel Tears (Prod. 4th Disciple)
34. Halow Be Thy Name Ft. 4-Ize & Psycho Les
35. Digital Dope Outro

This BANGIN' mixtape features rare, unreleased, and exclusive tracks from Razah. Features the likes of RZA, MF DOOM, Killah Preist, Ras Kass, and many more. 35 Tracks Deep so Don't Sleep on this rare mixtape.