Tuesday, June 17, 2008 | Posted in ,,,

MySpace Page
ApRock MySpace Page

Listen to track 13, "Grown Men" feat. A.O.T.P.

The Munich Germany based production team THE HITFARMERS, have been a mainstay in the international Hip Hop scene.They worked on tracks with legendary Hip Hop acts including KRS-One, Freedie Foxxx, Planet Asia, Afu-Ra, Army Of The Pharaohs...just to name a few, One of the latest projects THE HITFARMERS took ahand in, has been the mixing and mastering of the soundtrackfor highly recommended graffiti-movie WHOLETRAIN, currently running in cinemas across Europe!
While entering the lab to start work on their official debut album sheduled for a late 2008 release, THE HITFARMERS - JOINING FORCES BOOTLEG features mixtape tracks, remixes and previously unreleased collabos they did with Army Of The Pharaohs, Sicknature, Planetary, Ciph Barker, Mr. Malchau, J-Spliff, Mesidge, Kosha Dillz, Little Vic, Critical Madness... over the last few months.

Thought I'd post this up as a little appetizer to the Snowgoons new album "Black Snow" which drops later this month! This production team are also from Germany or as Hitfarmers call it... "Murda Munich" and have a similar style as well. Some big underground artists on this like A.O.T.P., Critical Madness and more, definitely worth checking out. Full length album should drop later this year, I'll post up details when I get them.

01 - Hitfarmers ft. J-Spliff - The Harvest
02 - Hitfarmers ft. Critical Madness - Hail To The Fetus
03 - Hitfarmers ft. Mesidge, PhaizRok & C4mula - Light Em Up
04 - Hitfarmers ft. Army Of The Pharaohs - Grown Men (Joining Forces Remix)
05 - Hitfarmers ft. Little Vic - Get With It
06 - Hitfarmers ft. Mr. Malchau - The Harvest
07 - Mesidge ft. Planetary - Werk Of Art (Hitfarmers Remix)
08 - Hitfarmers ft. Substance - 32 Bars Part.II
09 - Hitfarmers ft. Ciph Barker - The Harvest
10 - Hitfarmers ft. Mental Infinite - This Is Life
11 - Hitfarmers ft. Kosha Dillz & Sicknature - Joining Forces
12 - Riot Squad - Money Time (Hitfarmers Remix)
13 - Hitfarmers ft. Army Of The Pharaohs - Grown Men (Original Version)